text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Collected Joe Abercrombie von Abercrombie, Joe (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 28.11.2013
  • Verlag: Orion
eBook (ePUB)
26,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Collected Joe Abercrombie

'Joe Abercrombie is doing some terrific work' George R. R. Martin, author of GAME OF THRONES. Here are the first six books set in the world of THE FIRST LAW, Joe Abercrombie's hugely successful fantasy creation. Join Logen Ninefingers, Jezal dan luthar and Inquisitor Glokta as war rages across the North in the first trilogy, and then enjoy three self-contained novels and discover more of the remarkable imagination of the UK's most prominent fantasy author. Contains THE BLADE ITSELF, BEFORE THEY ARE HANGED, LAST ARGUMENT OF KINGS, BEST SERVED COLD, THE HEROES and RED COUNTRY


    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Erscheinungsdatum: 28.11.2013
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781473201675
    Verlag: Orion
Weiterlesen weniger lesen