text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist von Cohn, Rachel (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 03.07.2014
  • Verlag: Egmont UK
eBook (ePUB)
13,69 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist

A sexy, funny roller coaster of a story about one date over one very long night in New York.Nick and Norah are both suffering from broken hearts. So when Nick sees the girl who dumped him walk in with a new guy he asks the strange girl next to him to be his girlfriend for the next five minutes.Norah would do anything to avoid conversation with the not-friend girl who dumped Nick,and get over the Evil Ex whom Norah never quite broke up with. And so she agrees.What follows is an epic first date between two peoplewho are just trying to figure out who they want to be - and where the next great band is playing.


    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Erscheinungsdatum: 03.07.2014
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781780315003
    Verlag: Egmont UK
Weiterlesen weniger lesen