text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Solitaire von Oseman, Alice (eBook)

  • Verlag: HarperCollins
eBook (ePUB)
5,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Solitaire

In Solitaire, Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what its like to be a teenager today. This stunning debut novelwhich the Times (London) called The Catcher in the Rye for the digital ageis perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell.My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last yearbefore all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of exams and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to peopleI had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but thats all over now.Now theres Solitaire. And Michael Holden. I dont know what Solitaire is trying to do, and I dont care about Michael Holden. I really dont.

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780062335708
    Verlag: HarperCollins
    Serie: Solitaire
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen