text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Again Sanders von Wallace, Edgar (eBook)

  • Verlag: Ktoczyta.pl
eBook (ePUB)
3,49 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Again Sanders

'Again Sanders' is a collection of twelve short stories written by Edgar Wallace. The situation appears calm in the colonial area of the Sanders. But dark clouds are gathering on the horizon and the Captain Hamilton and the inexperienced Lieutenant Bones need to pass some exciting adventure before you can enjoy life on the power again. The tales are all loosely connected and center on Lt. Augustus 'Bones' Tibbetts. Part of his famous 'African novels' ('Sanders of the River' series), this volume is highly recommended for those who have read and enjoyed others in the series, and it would make for a worthy addition to any collection.


    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: watermark
    Seitenzahl: 166
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9788381369985
    Verlag: Ktoczyta.pl
    Größe: 2440kBytes
Weiterlesen weniger lesen