text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Awakening von Bolton, Sharon (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 23.04.2009
  • Verlag: Transworld
eBook (ePUB)
6,49 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Awakening

A terrifying, heart-racing up-all-night thriller perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Tess GerritsenYou know that feeling? The one that makes you want to glance over your shoulder?All Clara Benning wants is a peaceful life as a wildlife vet, and to hide her disfigurement from the world. But now she doesn t have a choice.Because a man has died from a suspicious snake bite, and Clara s concern leads her to the abandoned house at the end of the lane, and an unspeakable tragedy that occured half a century ago.'A cracking story' GuardianSharon Bolton (previously S. J. Bolton) is the author of six critically acclaimed novels. She has been shortlisted for the CWA Gold Dagger for Crime Novel of the Year, the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year and the CWA Dagger in the Library. Sharon lives near Oxford with her husband and young son. For more information about the author and her books, or to check out her addictive blog, visit www.sharonbolton.com. You can also join her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/SJBoltonCrime

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 560
    Erscheinungsdatum: 23.04.2009
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781409081685
    Verlag: Transworld
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen