text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Betrayal von Cole, Martina (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 20.10.2016
  • Verlag: Headline
eBook (ePUB)
4,49 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Betrayal

Betrayal is the twenty-third novel from Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, GET EVEN and many more. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian) and the biggest selling female crime writer in the UK, Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.Survival. It's all down to who you trust.Aiden O'Hara has been head of the family since he was kid, and he's going to keep it that way.Jade Dixon is the one who watches his back. Mother of his son. The one who makes him invincible.But Jade's been in the game a lot longer than Aiden. She knows no one's indestructible.And when you're at the top, that's when you've got to watch the hardest.Especially the ones closest to you . . .

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Erscheinungsdatum: 20.10.2016
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781472201065
    Verlag: Headline
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen