text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Black Dog A Cooper & Fry Mystery von Booth, Stephen (eBook)

  • Verlag: Witness Impulse
eBook (ePUB)
2,89 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Black Dog

Who killed Laura Vernon?The helicopters are halted. The dogs are called off. The search for beautiful, teenaged Laura Vernon is over. Her body is found, mutilated, in the forest.When he takes on the case, Ben Cooper is paired with a new partner: Diane Fry, a woman as tenacious as she is alluring. The two detectives are like fire and gasoline. But they must learn to work together to apprehend a killer who is hiding in plain sight.This relentless, atmospheric thriller is perfect for readers of New York Times bestselling authors Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson, and for viewers of the hit TV series The Killing.

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 544
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780062301963
    Verlag: Witness Impulse
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen