text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Deadly Burial von Richter, Jon (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.03.2017
  • Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers
eBook (ePUB)
2,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Deadly Burial

A gripping debut crime thriller novel from Jon Richter, perfect for fans of Peter James, Stuart McBride and Leigh Russell.A fight to the death...When DI Chris Sigurdsson is assigned a grisly murder case on remote Salvation Island, he knows that it might be his strangest yet.A forgotten wrestling star of the 1980s has been poisoned whilst in the ring, and amidst the slippery lies of his dangerous opponents, unravelling the victim's murky past is almost impossible.And as a storm threatens to cut Salvation Island off from the mainland, the race is on for Sigurdsson to find the ruthless killer before he strikes again...

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Erscheinungsdatum: 01.03.2017
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780008219833
    Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen