text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Disturbed von O'Brien, Kevin (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 23.10.2014
  • Verlag: Headline
eBook (ePUB)
6,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Disturbed

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton. The houses on Willow Tree Court harbour happy families, laughing children and clean living. No one would suspect the ugly secrets that lurk beyond their neat lawns and beautiful facades. Molly Dennehy is trying her best to fit in to her new surroundings, though her neighbours are clearly loyal to her husband's ex-wife. But now her stepson's school has been rocked by a brutal slaying, and a psychopath is murdering families in their Seattle homes. With each passing day, Molly becomes convinced someone is watching her family's every move. On this quiet road, a nightmare has been unleashed, and the trail of terror will lead right to her door.

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Erscheinungsdatum: 23.10.2014
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781472219978
    Verlag: Headline
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen