text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Forged von Bowman, Erin (eBook)

  • Verlag: HarperTeen
eBook (ePUB)
6,39 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Forged

New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogyand the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone.Gray Weathersby knows the truth about the Laicos Project, the Order, and the Forgeriesand he knows they must be stopped. But each generation of Forgeries is deadlier than the one before, and now even the most familiar facesincluding the girl Gray lovescan't be trusted. To make a stand against the Order, Gray will have to risk it all.

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 384
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780062117342
    Verlag: HarperTeen
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen