text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Holy Spy A John Shakespeare Mystery von Clements, Rory (eBook)

  • Verlag: Witness Impulse
eBook (ePUB)
7,69 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Holy Spy

For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, Holy Spy features the Queens Intelligencer John Shakespeare in the latest of Rory Clementss acclaimed and bestselling series of Tudor spy thrillersIn Londons smoky taverns, a conspiracy is brewing: a group of wealthy young Catholic dissidents plot to assassinate Elizabeth, free Mary Queen of Scotsand open England to Spanish invasion. But the conspirators have been infiltrated by Sir Francis Walsinghams top intelligencer, John Shakespeare.Shakespeare, however, is torn: the woman he loves stands accused of murder. In a desperate race against time he must save her from the noose and the realm from treachery. And then it dawns that both investigations are inextricably linkedby corruption very close to the seat of powerPublished by William Morrow

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 480
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780062466044
    Verlag: Witness Impulse
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen