text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Jerusalem Puzzle von O'Bryan, Laurence (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 03.12.2012
  • Verlag: Avon
eBook (ePUB)

4,16 €

2,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Jerusalem Puzzle

An archaic manuscript contains a secret, one that could change the world ...The second in the series, from the author of The Istanbul Puzzle.Behind Lady Tunshuq's Palace in the Muslim quarter of Jerusalem, archaeologist, Max Keiser, has been found dead.In the same city, Doctor Susan Hunter who was translating an ancient script discovered in Istanbul, is missing.With his girlfriend Isabel Sharp, Sean Ryan is about to piece together the mystery of his colleague Max's death and Susan's disappearance. But as they explore the ancient and troubled city, they soon find themselves drawn into a dangerous and deadly game of fire.A taut thriller in the tradition of Dan Brown and Robert Harris.

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 400
    Erscheinungsdatum: 03.12.2012
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780007453313
    Verlag: Avon
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen