text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

One Last Breath A Cooper & Fry Mystery von Booth, Stephen (eBook)

  • Verlag: HarperCollins
eBook (ePUB)
0,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

One Last Breath

This twisted thrill ride is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.Around the ancient cave system in Derbyshire are thronging tourists, a medieval castle, and the thriving town of Castleton. With its underground tunnels and caverns, its the perfect place for a man to hideor vanish. Detectives Ben Cooper and Diane Fry are looking for such a man, one who is on a murderous rampage.An escaped convict is on the loose, and, after thirteen years in prison, he may be seeking revenge on the son of the cop who put him away in the first place Coopers father.

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780062302076
    Verlag: HarperCollins
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen