text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Whatever It Takes A Trust No One Novel von Brown, Dixie Lee (eBook)

  • Verlag: HarperCollins
eBook (ePUB)
4,49 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Whatever It Takes

All three parts in one volume!Fans of Cindy Gerard and Jaci Burton will love the next thrilling novel in Dixie Lee Browns suspenseful Trust No One series. Assassin Alex Morgan will do anything to save an innocent lifeespecially if it means rescuing a child from a hell like the one she endured.But going undercover as husband and wife, with none other than the disarmingly sexy Detective Nate Sanders, may be a little more togetherness than she can handle. Shes used to working alone, and no man is going to change thatnot even a man who makes her heart pound and her defenses crumble with just a touchNate has dodged more than a few bullets over the years, but fighting his attraction for Alex may be the bullet that does him in. Still, Nates determined to help her find the missing kid. Theres no doubt in his mind that theyre walking straight into danger, but Nates willing to face anything if it means protecting Alex. She might have been on her own once, but Nate has one more mission: to stay by her sideforever.


    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780062328304
    Verlag: HarperCollins
Weiterlesen weniger lesen