text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Confessions of a Greedy Girl (A Secret Diary Series) von Ellis, Madelynne (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 18.04.2013
  • Verlag: Mischief
eBook (ePUB)
7,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Confessions of a Greedy Girl (A Secret Diary Series)

"I know that I'm supposed to pick a man and be happy with. But tell me, what's so wrong about craving more than one lover?"From Madelynne Ellis, author of the bestselling books 'A Gentleman's Wager' and 'Anything but Vanilla'. 'Confessions of a Greedy Girl' is perfect for fans of Sylvia Day and E L James.yssa Payne loves being the centre of male attention.Rather than committing to a single lover, Lyssa has an arrangement that allows her to play with a whole host of characters...But the dynamics of Lyssa's relationships begin to change, when she meets enigmatic artist, Victor Alexander. Victor enforces a strictly no touch policy between them, a rule that's a constant source of irritation for Lyssa.This annoyance is further exacerbated when Lyssa discovers that Victor has a gorgeous lover, Leif. Why should it be hands off for her, but hands on for actor, Leif?Lyssa devises a plan to seduce Victor, but despite her best efforts, Victor remains firmly off limits. And as her fascination with him deepens, and her feelings grow more intense, her other playmates slowly desert her.So what exactly is a greedy girl supposed to do to win the heart of the man she desires?

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 115
    Erscheinungsdatum: 18.04.2013
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780007513048
    Verlag: Mischief
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen