text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Homecoming Deerness Series: Book 3 von Gill, Elizabeth (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 05.05.2016
  • Verlag: Quercus
eBook (ePUB)
1,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Homecoming

From the bestselling author of Far From My Father's House and Miss Appleby's Academy comes a rags-to-riches tale of one man's determination to succeed. Perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Diane Allen.Born to a mother who died in childbirth, and to a father who could never truly love him, Niall McAndrew grows up a solitary child, without a home to call his own. His only friend is Bridget, a young girl forced prematurely into womanhood. Niall has brains, spirit and ambition, as well as devastating good looks. He soon begins to make his own way in business, and becomes famous throughout the Newcastle area by befriending the wealthy and powerful mine-owner Aulay Redpath and his beautiful daughter Caitlin. But Niall's loveless childhood has left its mark, can he ever find the personal happiness he yearns for?

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 265
    Erscheinungsdatum: 05.05.2016
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781784292461
    Verlag: Quercus
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen