text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

MacGruder Brothers Boxed Set His Destiny; His Captive; His Woman; His Conquest; His Seduction; His Enchantment von Cosby, Diana (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.02.2015
  • Verlag: Kensington
eBook (ePUB)
33,39 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

MacGruder Brothers Boxed Set

Six rugged men fighting for Scottish independence.Six captivating novels in which the sweetest victory is love.From the Scottish Highlands to the English countryside and even to a realm beyond their imagining, amid kidnappings, treacherous journeys, and espionage, the MacGruder men will stop at nothing to defend their country, save their kingand win the hearts of the extraordinary heroines they are destined to love, even when passion requires crossing enemy linesHIS DESTINY HIS CAPTIVE HIS WOMAN HIS CONQUEST HIS SEDUCTION HIS ENCHANTMENT


    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Erscheinungsdatum: 24.02.2015
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781420137286
    Verlag: Kensington
Weiterlesen weniger lesen