text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Man in the Snow A John Shakespeare Novella von Clements, Rory (eBook)

  • Verlag: Witness Impulse
eBook (ePUB)
0,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Man in the Snow

A riveting novella set in Elizabethan Englandperfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and The Tudors.Just a few days before Christmas, a reluctant John Shakespearebrother of a rising playwrightanswers a plea for help from Joshua Peace, Searcher of the Dead, but he has no idea the kind of menace he will face. A naked man has been found in a snowdrift, a wreath of holly crowning his head and a bullet in his back.As all around him prepare for the festive season, Shakespeare must unravel a complex plot of passion and treachery and confront a cold-blooded murderer who will not hesitate to kill again.

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780062301895
    Verlag: Witness Impulse
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen