text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Snow Hall Durham City Series: Book 2 von Gill, Elizabeth (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 07.04.2016
  • Verlag: Quercus
eBook (ePUB)
1,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Snow Hall

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy and Doctor of the High Fells comes a gritty novel of one woman's determination, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Anna Jacobs and Ellie Dean.Lorna Robson works long and tiring hours in her aunt's hat shop in County Durham. Although she tries not to complain, the genteel poverty her family live in depresses her. But when she discovers that a relation has left her a large but dilapidated property, her aunt is strangely furious, and they part on bad terms. Lorna knows she can never return to the life she has made herself. And it is only when she sees Snow Hall that her situation truly dawns on her: selling the house is unthinkable, but how can she survive without money or help?

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 194
    Erscheinungsdatum: 07.04.2016
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781784292607
    Verlag: Quercus
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen

    HOFER life eBooks: Die perfekte App zum Lesen von eBooks.

    Hier findest Du alle Deine eBooks und viele praktische Lesefunktionen.