text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

When Day Is Done Deerness Series: Book 1 von Gill, Elizabeth (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 07.04.2016
  • Verlag: Quercus
eBook (ePUB)
0,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

When Day Is Done

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy comes the first book in the beloved Deerness series - a saga of love and loss, perfect for fans of Linda Finlay and Mary Gibson.When Dryden's wife dies he is finally free to pursue his one true love. But Vinia is tragically already married to Dryden's employer, Joe, manager of the Black Prince coal pit. Joe's jealousy over the growing connection between his wife and Dryden, sends Dryden into the arms of the beautiful and fiery Roberta Grant. But can Dryden ever truly forget Vinia?

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 209
    Erscheinungsdatum: 07.04.2016
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781784292478
    Verlag: Quercus
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen