text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Four Colours Piano Suite von Bravakis, Costas (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 18.11.2014
  • Verlag: Lulu.com
eBook (ePUB)
9,69 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Four Colours Piano Suite

Contemporary work for piano, four parts: Dark Blue, White, Mauve, Yellow Work for piano in four parts with the ",programmatic", title which, however, is not restricted to the rendering of a particular feeling caused by a color, but to its connection with the symbolic, poetic and even social character of each color depending on the personal perception of the composer.


    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Erscheinungsdatum: 18.11.2014
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781312614413
    Verlag: Lulu.com
Weiterlesen weniger lesen